Term Dates / School Diary

Term Dates / School Diary

School Term Dates

We follow the term dates set by Durham County Council, please find more information here:
School holiday dates – Durham County Council

Holiday Closing date Date re-opens
Summer 2023 Friday 21 July 2023 Monday 4 September 2023
Autumn half-term 2023 Friday 27 October 2023 Monday 6 November 2023
Christmas 2023 Tuesday 19 December 2023 Wednesday 3 January 2024
Spring half-term 2024 Friday 16 February 2024 Monday 26 February 2024
Easter 2024 Thursday 28 March 2024 Monday 15 April 2024
May Day 2024 Friday 3 May 2024 Tuesday 7 May 2024
Summer half-term 2024 Friday 24 May 2024 Monday 3 June 2024
Summer 2024 Tuesday 23 July 2024 Wednesday 4 September 2024